Board

 

Chair & Treasurer
Jane Louie CFBS  CLTC
Strategic Benefits Advisor
Gateway Financial Advisors
2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 100, San Ramon, CA  94583
415-601-6592
jlouie@gfainvestments.com

 

 

Partnership Alliance Director
Elise Reeder
Employee Relations Director
Cresco Equipment Rentals
318 Stealth Court, Livermore, CA 94551
925-961-0130 x212
elise_reeder@crescorent.com

 

Secretary 
Sheila Garvey
Principal
Sheila Garvey HR Consulting
707-273-7496
Sheila@sheilagarvey-hr.com
Benecia, CA

 

Programs and Speakers
Marlo Johnston
VP of Human Resource
Hospice East Bay
3470 Buskirk Ave., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
925-584-9695
marloj@hospiceeastbay.org

 

Membership and Marketing
Jody Bagno-Dill
President and Lead Corporate Consultant
JAZZ Business Consulting
540 Lennon Lane, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
925-222-5299
jody@jazzbc.com

 

 

EAC Coordinator of the EDD
Hucksohn Hueck
EDD, Workforce Services
4071 Port Chicago Hwy, Suite 250, Concord, CA 94520
925-602-0162
Hucksohn.jueck@edd.ca.gov

 

================================

 

ADVISORS

Terri Carter
Barrett Business Services Inc.
1320 Willow Pass Rd #100, Concord, CA 94520
925-849-8403
terri.carter@bbsihq.com

Nicole Leong
HR Consultant
407-243-8645
leongnicole@yahoo.com

Ernie Guerrero
La Tapatia Mexican Restaurants
536 Main St., Martinez, CA 94553
925-787-3214
erndog123@aol.com

Bart Gragg
Blue Collar University
925.354.0277
bart@.bluecollaru.com